Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd Contact Info

The quality, service and design of the lamp from Light Source is very much appreciated by our management and maintenance team.

—— Mr. Saad M. Saeed

I have visited Light Source , They have sales department, production department and after-sales maintenance department, let me buy it at ease.

—— Mr. Abdullah A. Khalid

Thanks for the support in the design and experience Shared. With your help, not only save for a fee, but also keep our favorite TV Module

—— Phumla Nobuhle Jili

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd

Address : 201, Bldg. 103, No. 12, Zoumagang East Road, Zhucun, Tianhe Dist, Guangzhou , China.
Factory Address : 201, Bldg. 103, No. 12, Zoumagang East Road, Zhucun, Tianhe Dist. Guangzhou, China.
Worktime : 9:00-18:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-020-32010582(Working time)   
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Ms. May
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : lightsourceelectronics@hotmail.com
Email : sales@bulb-lamp.com
Contact Person : Ms. Shinning
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : shinninglightsource@hotmail.com
Email : shinning@bulb-lamp.com
Contact Person : Mr. Jason
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : jasonlightsource@hotmail.com
Email : jason@bulb-lamp.com
Contact Person : Ms. Crystal
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : crystallightsource@hotmail.com
Email : crystal@bulb-lamp.com
Contact Person : Ms. Cathy
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : cathylightsource@hotmail.com
Email : cathy@bulb-lamp.com
Contact Person : Mr. Evan
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : evanlightsource@hotmail.com
Email : evan@bulb-lamp.com
Contact Person : Ms. Scarlett
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : scarlettlightsource@hotmail.com
Email : scarlett@bulb-lamp.com
Contact Person : Ms. Cara
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : scarlettlightsource@hotmail.com
Email : cara@bulb-lamp.com
Contact Details
Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Co. Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. May

Tel: 86-020-32010582

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)